Posted by still alone

Season 3

Season 3, Episode 1: Kill Ari: Part 1

Original Air Date—20 September 2005
As DiNozzo, McGee, Abby, Ducky and Gibbs each mourn the loss of Kate in their own way, Gibbs goes after Ari--the man he believes shot Cate--and we're introduced to new NCIS Director Shepard.

Season 3, Episode 2: Kill Ari: Part 2

Original Air Date—27 September 2005
Gibbs's hunt for Ari continues. Mossad believes Ari still works with them, and send Ziva David to try and convince Gibbs he's after the wrong person. The Director asks Gibbs to prove Ari is the shooter.

Season 3, Episode 3: Mind Games

Original Air Date—4 October 2005
Days before his execution, a convicted serial killer caught by Gibbs ten years ago says he'll reveal the location of his victims bodies, but only if Gibbs interviews him again.

Season 3, Episode 4: Silver War

Original Air Date—11 October 2005
A modern body in a Civil War coffin leads to a treasure map and a conspiracy.

Season 3, Episode 5: Switch

Original Air Date—18 October 2005
A murdered marine leads to a case of identity theft and a mystery package.

Season 3, Episode 6: The Voyeur's Web

Original Air Date—25 October 2005
A web-cam voyeur session records a murder, and NCIS's investigation leads to more bodies and a trail of missing money.

Season 3, Episode 7: Honor Code

Original Air Date—1 November 2005
A kidnapping leaves behind a young boy whom Gibbs befriends while trying to prove that the boy's father isn't a traitor.

Season 3, Episode 8: Under Covers

Original Air Date—8 November 2005
Tony and Ziva go undercover as a pair of married assassins to learn who their target is at the Marine Corps birthday celebration.

Season 3, Episode 9: Frame Up

Original Air Date—22 November 2005
Forensic evidence left behind on a woman's body part implicates Tony in the murder, and the NCIS team scrambles to prove his innocence before the FBI charges him with the crime.

Season 3, Episode 10: Probie

Original Air Date—29 November 2005
McGee shoots an undercover cop, and NCIS attempts to figure out what happened while McGee deals with the consequences.

Season 3, Episode 11: Model Behavior

Original Air Date—13 December 2005
A death on the reality show "Bootcamp Babes" brings NCIS to Quantico and into an investigation of the death of a supermodel.

Season 3, Episode 12: Boxed In

Original Air Date—10 January 2006
Ziva and Tony are trapped in a shipping container while investigating a smuggled shipment of explosives.

Season 3, Episode 13: Deception

Original Air Date—17 January 2006
An abducted officer leads to the possible theft of nuclear material and a suspected pedophile.

Season 3, Episode 14: Light Sleeper

Original Air Date—31 January 2006
A seeming case of domestic violence gone wrong leads to a North Korean sleeper agent.

Season 3, Episode 15: Head Case

Original Air Date—7 February 2006
A raid on an auto chop-shop leads to a decapitated head - without its body.

Season 3, Episode 16: Family Secret

Original Air Date—28 February 2006
An ambulance explodes with the remains of a Marine in it, and the resulting mystery puts the team in a quandary.

Season 3, Episode 17: Ravenous

Original Air Date—7 March 2006
Dogtags discovered in the Shenandoahs send the team on a search for a missing Marine and his girlfriend.

Season 3, Episode 18: Bait

Original Air Date—14 March 2006
A teenager at a Quantico base high school takes a classroom hostage.

Season 3, Episode 19: Iced

Original Air Date—4 April 2006
When a Marine Sergeant's body is discovered beneath the ice of a frozen pond, the N.C.I.S. team must dig deep for answers, uncovering disturbing truths about the local gang scene in the process.........

Season 3, Episode 20: Untouchable

Original Air Date—18 April 2006
A Pentagon cryptologist is found dead from an apparent suicide while the team is in the middle of a search for a mole there. Abby finds evidence to suggest that someone was with the victim at the time of her death.

Season 3, Episode 21: Bloodbath

Original Air Date—25 April 2006
Abby becomes the target of a stalker, sending the team into protective overdrive as they search for the person who is out to get her.

Season 3, Episode 22: Jeopardy

Original Air Date—2 May 2006
The NCIS team must protect Ziva when a suspect dies while being in custody, and her tactic might be the reason why the person died. The things become much more dangerous when the suspect's brother kidnaps Jenny, and demands the release of his brother in exchange for Jenny, but he has no idea that his brother is dead.

Season 3, Episode 23: Hiatus: Part 1

Original Air Date—9 May 2006
Gibbs is injured in a bomb blast on a Turkish merchant ship, which puts him in a coma. He wakes, suffering from an unusual form of amnesia, where he thinks it's 1991, when he had been in a coma from another trauma, having no memory of the last fifteen years... including his team. The physical trauma to his brain does not explain his amnesia, so the team tries to uncover the possible psychological reason for his amnesia, while also trying to determine who, and why the bomb was aboard the merchant ship in the first place.

Season 3, Episode 24: Hiatus: Part 2

Original Air Date—16 May 2006
Gibbs suffers temporary memory loss, and as he tries to remember details of the accident the team tries to prevent a terrorist attack.